Home / Gadgets / Snapchat users can delete messages even after they’ve been viewed

Snapchat users can delete messages even after they’ve been viewed

Today, Snap announced that it is introducing a new feature called Clear Chats. Users will now be able to delete sent messages in individual and group texts, regardless of whether they've been viewed or saved. This allows you to fix a typo or just ret…

View original post here:
Snapchat users can delete messages even after they’ve been viewed

About Gadget Reporter

Check Also

New York officials recognize three Uber drivers as employees

New York authorities have reached a decision that could change the way Uber drivers are classified -- at least when it comes to unemployment insurance. The New York State Unemployment Insurance Appeal Board has ruled in favor of three former Uber dri...

Home / Gadgets / Snapchat users can delete messages even after they’ve been viewed

Snapchat users can delete messages even after they’ve been viewed

Today, Snap announced that it is introducing a new feature called Clear Chats. Users will now be able to delete sent messages in individual and group texts, regardless of whether they've been viewed or saved. This allows you to fix a typo or just ret…

Follow this link:
Snapchat users can delete messages even after they’ve been viewed

About Gadget Reporter

Check Also

New York officials recognize three Uber drivers as employees

New York authorities have reached a decision that could change the way Uber drivers are classified -- at least when it comes to unemployment insurance. The New York State Unemployment Insurance Appeal Board has ruled in favor of three former Uber dri...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *